Customer reviews for Bayer Seresto Pest Control Collar Cats

4.84 / 5 (91 reviews)
£22.90
Neutral
0

All customer reviews

5 /5
By L. E., on 18/01/2020
Great product
5 /5
By P. L., on 05/01/2020
I have been using this product for a number of years. It is the most efficient and cat friendly flea collar and I would recommend it.
5 /5
By J. E., on 30/12/2019
Excellent service and the product was great stopped the cats from scratching within 24hrs
5 /5
By S. . D, on 29/12/2019
I bought seresto collars for my cats. It works well at preventing fleas for 8 months. Very good value for money as on other sites they are much more expensive
5 /5
By R. J., on 19/12/2019
We bought cat and dog flea collars. Would definitely recommend to other pet owners
5 /5
By C. H., on 10/12/2019
I recommend to all my friends and inside the box you get extra little gifts, excellent
5 /5
By M. S., on 06/12/2019
Collars work well for my cats, spot on stopped working this year but these collars keep them flea-free. One cat has a bare neck from years of collar wearing and the collars bring him out in scabs so he cannot wear but the others with furry necks are fine!
5 /5
By L. . R, on 01/12/2019
Great product, I have used this previously for all my cats.
5 /5
By O. . C, on 27/11/2019
Perfect flea killer which last 7/8 months
5 /5
By K. H., on 31/10/2019
No need to worry about trying to put treatments on your cat these collars are perfect lasting 7-8 months the only concern I would have if my cats roamed the streets which mine don?t is that there is no safety release on them .
5 /5
By M. S., on 16/10/2019
Always recommend
5 /5
By C., on 05/10/2019
These Seresto collars really work. I have two cats and it means I dont have to worry about flea control for months even in the summer
5 /5
By R. K., on 04/10/2019
Have been using these collars for years on my cats the only thing I have found that stops fleas. Have always bought from vets due to being prescription item. Now they are available without found them here for less than half the price!!!! Great product put them on no need to worry about fleas for 7-8 months then replace.
5 /5
By J. C., on 28/09/2019
Very pleased with my order and the fastness of the delivery.
5 /5
By T. R., on 23/09/2019
Easy to put the animal and very effective, after 24-36 hours no more fleas
5 /5
By M. A., on 19/09/2019
Best flea collar on the market
Been using it for a number of years
Easy to fit and adjust
5 /5
By J. M., on 03/09/2019
Just put on and leave for 8 months (no monthly liquid applications) - what could be easier. But quite soon after the 8 months was up, the collars obviously weren't effective anymore as our three cats caught fleas. So you do need to replace the collars when they say!
5 /5
By M. a. P, on 02/09/2019
The assistance I received whilst on the website ordering was exemplary, the service was pleasant and courteous and I can recommend the service to everyone. As far as the product his concerned I have used Serstro many times and it is the only Flea, Tick Collar that I can happily recommend to people.
1 /5
By O. E., on 17/08/2019
A week after putting the collars on my cats I fear still finding fleas on them and they are STILL itching. Waste of a LOT of money. Would NOT recommend.
5 /5
By B. S., on 08/08/2019
Would definitely recommend this product have been using them for several years now.
5 /5
By H. W., on 04/08/2019
Very good price for these collars. And they last so long. Much better value than the medications available.
5 /5
By D. G., on 03/08/2019
A bit expensive but works very well. Pleased and would order again.
5 /5
By G. B., on 02/08/2019
Bought for my two cats. No signs of fleas after a week of use.
5 /5
By J., on 01/08/2019
These are very efficient but also expensive. Cocooncentre offer the best price I have found. Used them for 2 years.
5 /5
By V. M., on 28/07/2019
Great product
5 /5
By R. . L, on 20/07/2019
This is an excellent product, well worth the price.
4 /5
By L. . B, on 13/07/2019
So far so good. My 2 cats seem to be unaware that they are now wearing Seresto collars. I have only given 4 stars as it?s early days yet. However, at this point they have had no reactions and a flea free!!
5 /5
By O. . E, on 01/07/2019
Easy to buy just enter seres to and they are there
Very easy to use
And work much better than anything I?ve used before
4 /5
By S. T., on 09/06/2019
Product is good ( cat fine with it)
However, Too expensive, packaging excessive, post very slow, 2 weeks until it arrived .
5 /5
By R. B., on 07/06/2019
Excellent flea and tick repellent . Last longer than 8 months on my cats
5 /5
By F. D., on 03/06/2019
People who own pet
5 /5
By M. V., on 28/05/2019
The collars seemed very effective, even when none of the spot-ons available worked. And the protection lasts several months. Would definitely buy again.
1 /5
By E. W., on 27/05/2019
Fake products and invalid email to customer service
5 /5
By W. S., on 26/05/2019
the only effective flea collar we have used for the cat
5 /5
By P. E., on 26/05/2019
These collars are epic. Pricey yes but you get 9 months of flea free cat which is pretty awesome and actually works out far cheaper than other vet only treatments over that time.
5 /5
By M. C., on 17/05/2019
excellent
5 /5
By K. W., on 12/05/2019
Have used it before and it's very good, it's keeps my cats flea free, and cocoon center gives the best price.
5 /5
By B. E., on 09/05/2019
Use this product on my cats. Would recommend to other pet owners. No monthly spot on in which you can forget.
5 /5
By B. . K, on 06/05/2019
I use the product for my long haired cats and have been using it for a number of years via my vet, it works, no fleas at all or ticks.
Now it no longer requires a vet prescription I am savinv a lot of money.
I am a volunteer for a cat charity so would recommend it and use it especially for cats with flea allergies.
5 /5
By F. E., on 29/04/2019
I've used this product previously on my 2 cats. They don't really notice that they're on and I'll order them again.
5 /5
By A. N., on 22/04/2019
Excellent service and quality
4 /5
By M. N., on 11/04/2019
Seem ok but proof will be if my cats don?t get fleas!
5 /5
By D. H., on 08/04/2019
We tried everything for our two cats who spend a lot of time outdoors, and nothing worked until we got these collars. Spot-ons were useless as the devious kitties lick their paws and clean it off their necks, and natural treatments had no effect.

We weren't optimistic about these collars, but since putting the collars on a week ago, no ticks at all and only a few ill-looking fleas!

Price was much cheaper than I could get it here in the UK, and no prescription required - perfect!

Have already placed a second order and will be back for more.
5 /5
By C. P., on 07/04/2019
Seresto cat collars will protect your pet for many months.
5 /5
By B. A., on 04/04/2019
*****
5 /5
By J. E., on 25/03/2019
Works well.
5 /5
By D. H., on 24/03/2019
Always use the product. Can only buy off the shelf outside uk
5 /5
By R. J., on 24/03/2019
Best price anywhere when buying multiple. Great service will be using again
5 /5
By C. V., on 24/03/2019
The best product I have found for Cats and Dogs in eliminating Fleas and Ticks etc.
5 /5
By V. H., on 17/03/2019
*****
Cocooncenter

Continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies that will allow us to offer contents and advertising linked to your interests.

Learn more
Follow-us on Facebook
Follow-us on Twitter
Follow-us on VKontakte
Follow-us on Instagram
FAST SHIPMENT & DELIVERY
CONTACT US: 020 3445 5488
Delivery to:
/ GBP
Select Regional Settings
Delivery country
United Kingdom
Algeria
Andorra
Argentina
Armenia
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Belarus
Belgium
Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Cambodia
Canada
Canary Islands
Chile
China
Colombia
Costa Rica
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Ecuador
Egypt
Equatorial Guinea
Estonia
Finland
France
French Guiana
French Polynesia
Gabon
Greece
Guadeloupe
Guernsey
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Isle Of Man
Israel
Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Jersey
Kazakhstan
Kuwait
Latvia
Lebanon
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macau
Macedonia
Madagascar
Malaysia
Maldives
Malta
Martinique
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mexico
Moldova
Monaco
Morocco
Netherlands
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Nigeria
Norway
Oman
Paraguay
Peru
Poland
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Réunion
Romania
Russia
Saint Helena
Saint Lucia
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Saint-Barthélemy
Saint-Martin (French)
San Marino
Saudi Arabia
Serbia
Seychelles
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
South Korea
Suriname
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Thailand
Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
United States of America
Uruguay
Venezuela
Vietnam
Wallis and Futuna
Currency
£ GBP
EUR
£GBP
$USD
рубRUB
krDDKK
Fr.CHF
$AUD
krSSEK
knHRK
¥JPY
S$SGD
C$CAD
¥CNY
HK$HKD
krNNOK
CZK
leiRON
FtHUF
R$BRL
SAR
PLN
лвBGN