Customer reviews for Bayer Seresto Pest Control Collar Cats

4.79 / 5 (73 reviews)
£22.50
Neutral
0

All customer reviews

1 /5
By O. E., on 17/08/2019
A week after putting the collars on my cats I fear still finding fleas on them and they are STILL itching. Waste of a LOT of money. Would NOT recommend.
5 /5
By B. S., on 08/08/2019
Would definitely recommend this product have been using them for several years now.
5 /5
By H. W., on 04/08/2019
Very good price for these collars. And they last so long. Much better value than the medications available.
5 /5
By D. G., on 03/08/2019
A bit expensive but works very well. Pleased and would order again.
5 /5
By G. B., on 02/08/2019
Bought for my two cats. No signs of fleas after a week of use.
5 /5
By J., on 01/08/2019
These are very efficient but also expensive. Cocooncentre offer the best price I have found. Used them for 2 years.
5 /5
By V. M., on 28/07/2019
Great product
5 /5
By R. . L, on 20/07/2019
This is an excellent product, well worth the price.
4 /5
By L. . B, on 13/07/2019
So far so good. My 2 cats seem to be unaware that they are now wearing Seresto collars. I have only given 4 stars as it?s early days yet. However, at this point they have had no reactions and a flea free!!
5 /5
By O. . E, on 01/07/2019
Easy to buy just enter seres to and they are there
Very easy to use
And work much better than anything I?ve used before
4 /5
By S. T., on 09/06/2019
Product is good ( cat fine with it)
However, Too expensive, packaging excessive, post very slow, 2 weeks until it arrived .
5 /5
By R. B., on 07/06/2019
Excellent flea and tick repellent . Last longer than 8 months on my cats
5 /5
By F. D., on 03/06/2019
People who own pet
5 /5
By M. V., on 28/05/2019
The collars seemed very effective, even when none of the spot-ons available worked. And the protection lasts several months. Would definitely buy again.
1 /5
By E. W., on 27/05/2019
Fake products and invalid email to customer service
5 /5
By W. S., on 26/05/2019
the only effective flea collar we have used for the cat
5 /5
By P. E., on 26/05/2019
These collars are epic. Pricey yes but you get 9 months of flea free cat which is pretty awesome and actually works out far cheaper than other vet only treatments over that time.
5 /5
By M. C., on 17/05/2019
excellent
5 /5
By K. W., on 12/05/2019
Have used it before and it's very good, it's keeps my cats flea free, and cocoon center gives the best price.
5 /5
By B. E., on 09/05/2019
Use this product on my cats. Would recommend to other pet owners. No monthly spot on in which you can forget.
5 /5
By B. . K, on 06/05/2019
I use the product for my long haired cats and have been using it for a number of years via my vet, it works, no fleas at all or ticks.
Now it no longer requires a vet prescription I am savinv a lot of money.
I am a volunteer for a cat charity so would recommend it and use it especially for cats with flea allergies.
5 /5
By F. E., on 29/04/2019
I've used this product previously on my 2 cats. They don't really notice that they're on and I'll order them again.
5 /5
By A. N., on 22/04/2019
Excellent service and quality
4 /5
By M. N., on 11/04/2019
Seem ok but proof will be if my cats don?t get fleas!
5 /5
By D. H., on 08/04/2019
We tried everything for our two cats who spend a lot of time outdoors, and nothing worked until we got these collars. Spot-ons were useless as the devious kitties lick their paws and clean it off their necks, and natural treatments had no effect.

We weren't optimistic about these collars, but since putting the collars on a week ago, no ticks at all and only a few ill-looking fleas!

Price was much cheaper than I could get it here in the UK, and no prescription required - perfect!

Have already placed a second order and will be back for more.
5 /5
By C. P., on 07/04/2019
Seresto cat collars will protect your pet for many months.
5 /5
By B. A., on 04/04/2019
*****
5 /5
By J. E., on 25/03/2019
Works well.
5 /5
By D. H., on 24/03/2019
Always use the product. Can only buy off the shelf outside uk
5 /5
By R. J., on 24/03/2019
Best price anywhere when buying multiple. Great service will be using again
5 /5
By C. V., on 24/03/2019
The best product I have found for Cats and Dogs in eliminating Fleas and Ticks etc.
5 /5
By V. H., on 17/03/2019
*****
5 /5
By M. S., on 14/03/2019
Literally does what it says on the tin
5 /5
By C. . I, on 11/03/2019
Brilliant product at best price possible.
5 /5
By L. T., on 03/03/2019
Great cat flea and tick collar . In the US this is a $55 product secondary to big pharma . Here I paid $25 .
5 /5
By L. L., on 27/02/2019
Very well
5 /5
By J. S., on 21/02/2019
For cat
5 /5
By R. E., on 18/02/2019
Great item, always use, better than other collars used in the past
5 /5
By K. E., on 10/02/2019
The product is well made and works almost instantly truly amazing.
4 /5
By J., on 01/02/2019
the collars are very effective and my cats are content to wear them. MUCH cheaper than from the vet!
5 /5
By P. L., on 15/01/2019
Good
5 /5
By J. C., on 21/12/2018
The product was for my cats, they are excellent for keeping fleas off my cats.
5 /5
By B. G., on 20/12/2018
Great product for my cats. Easy use. Super fast working effects.
5 /5
By M. S., on 17/11/2018
Best price I could find in the internet. Shipped quickly. Couldn't be happier.
5 /5
By C., on 02/11/2018
I have two cats and these collars are fantastic. They work really well, I've tried 'high street' collars and they are next to useless and the Seresto collar seems expensive but its great value as it lasts 8 months!
Its great value and it works.
5 /5
By M. L., on 14/10/2018
Have used this product on my cat for over 4 years now and would use no other remedy for fleas and ticks
5 /5
By C. J., on 14/10/2018
*****
5 /5
By D. L., on 08/10/2018
As with Cocooncenter's service - I'm a repeat customer for the excellent Seresto Cat flea collar.
4 /5
By J., on 05/10/2018
Good value - I would recommend BUT it would help to have important information in ENGLISH.
5 /5
By F. P., on 22/09/2018
Excellent product ***
Cocooncenter

Continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies that will allow us to offer contents and advertising linked to your interests.

Learn more
Follow-us on Facebook
Follow-us on Twitter
Follow-us on VKontakte
Follow-us on Instagram
FAST SHIPMENT & DELIVERY
CONTACT US: 020 3445 5488
Delivery to:
/ GBP
Select Regional Settings
Delivery country
United Kingdom
Algeria
Andorra
Argentina
Armenia
Australia
Austria
Belarus
Belgium
Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil
Bulgaria
Cambodia
Canada
Canary Islands
Chile
China
Colombia
Costa Rica
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Egypt
Estonia
Finland
France
French Guiana
French Polynesia
Greece
Guadeloupe
Guernsey
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Isle Of Man
Israel
Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Jersey
Kazakhstan
Kuwait
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macau
Macedonia
Madagascar
Malaysia
Malta
Martinique
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mexico
Moldova
Monaco
Morocco
Netherlands
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Norway
Oman
Paraguay
Peru
Poland
Portugal
Qatar
Réunion
Romania
Russia
Saint Helena
Saint Lucia
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Saint-Barthélemy
Saint-Martin (French)
San Marino
Saudi Arabia
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
South Korea
Suriname
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Thailand
Tunisia
Turkey
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
United States of America
Uruguay
Venezuela
Vietnam
Wallis and Futuna
Currency
£ GBP
EUR
£GBP
$USD
рубRUB
krDDKK
Fr.CHF
$AUD
krSSEK
knHRK
¥JPY
S$SGD
C$CAD
¥CNY
HK$HKD
krNNOK
CZK
leiRON
FtHUF
R$BRL
SAR
PLN
лвBGN