You are visiting this page from United States of America. We can configure regional settings to adapt price and delivery display. Do you want to apply these parameters?

Customer reviews for Bayer Seresto Pest Control Collar Cats

£22.70
Bayer Seresto Pest Control Collar Cats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Seresto cat collar - fantastic product, no need for spot on products and excellent price
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really happy with my purchase great for my cats x cats happy iam happy
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived quickly & works! I was a bit dubious ordering a flea collar especially as there were a lot of bad reviews aswell, I decided to chance it & give it a go. My cats have been wearing it for 2 months now & have had no problems, no skin complaints & are flea free. Just hoping it lasts a few months, but will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Brought 3 of these collars and they work better than drops on the neck will buy again when needed
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flea Collar I've used Sorresto collars on both my cats for years, the collar works amazingly well. My vet originally recommended them. They used to be prescription only, but now they're available without, which is much more convenient and cheaper! My cats used to get REALLY stressed having flea drops put on their necks each month, now they don't have to go through that trauma. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a great price Shame you have increased the price of these collars so I will have to buy elsewhere but they do work
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works but only for 2-3 months First time i bought this from vet and it lasted about 5 months, second one i bought from here in mid April and now it's end of July and it already stopped working.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always buy this product from you, great product at an amazing price
Date published: 2020-07-05
Cookies Policy
Continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies that will allow us to offer contents and advertising linked to your interests.
Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter to benefit from our privilege offers
×
Customer Service
Open
Customer Service
020 3445 5488
Open until 5 pm