You are visiting this page from United States of America. We can configure regional settings to adapt price and delivery display. Do you want to apply these parameters?

Customer reviews for SVR Sebiaclear SPF 50 Cream 50ml

£9.99
SVR Sebiaclear SPF 50 Cream 50ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I don’t usually write reviews, but this product is amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay but not the best I bought this over a month ago and I used it everyday. I also use a hydrating cream before I apply this one and once I apply the concealer it starts “shredding” off my face?! It has a weird reaction with the cream and concealer. Anyway overall good. When I use it without the concealer seems okay. My skin is mixed/oily and it’s not matte during the whole day so I wouldn’t necessarily recommend as the best product for this issue
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sunscreen for very oily skin like mine. My skintone is tan to dark but no white residue at all. It is shiny after application, I left it a good 5 minutes (I do this to any face cream/sunscreen I apply on my face) to let it absorb before powdering my face & honestly matte for a good 8 hours. I don’t even use blotting papers anymore.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, not greasy. Scent does not bother me. Product came out easily. My eyes do not sting. Been using products to help with skin turnover and so far no freckles or sun spots have appeared on my skin due to using sunscreens.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it the is no color
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This provides absolutely no white cast on dark skin. It keeps my skin looking matte all day and the sun protection is brilliant. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Cookies Policy
Continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies that will allow us to offer contents and advertising linked to your interests.
Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter to benefit from our privilege offers
×
Customer Service
Closed
Customer Service
020 3445 5488
From Monday to Friday / 9 a.m to 5 p.m